Our Staff

Stephanie Blunt, Executive Director Trident AAA

Stephanie Blunt, Executive Director – sblunt@tridentaaa.org

The Executive Director provides leadership for all programmatic and fiscal aspects of Trident Area Agency on Aging under Board direction and approval.

 

 

Lisa Natividad, Finance Manager – lnatividad@tridentaaa.org

The Finance Manager maintains financial records of the agency, prepares fiscal reports, provides bookkeeping, and manages the transfer of money in and out of the agency.

Lauren McNally, Family Caregiver Advocate – lmcnally@tridentaaa.org

The Family Caregiver Advocate offers financial assistance, training, peer support, and counseling to help families cope with the stresses associated with caring for a loved one.

Lavonia Dixon, Information and Referral Assistance Specialist – ldixon@tridentaaa.org

The Regional Information and Referral Assistance Specialist is responsible for providing accurate and current information and assistance to the general public about community services and resources affecting the aging and people with disabilities.

Don Bagwell, ADSSP Resource Coordinatordbagwell@tridentaaa.org

The Resource Coordinator provides complete and current resource information to caregivers of people with Alzheimer’s disease (and related disorders). The Resource Coordinator is also responsible for evaluating the condition of the person with Alzheimer’s to determine the level of services the family requires and then authorizing such services as defined in the Alzheimer’s Disease Supportive Services Grant.

Linda Naert, Resource Coordinatorlnaert@tridentaaa.org

The Resource Coordinator is responsible for providing assessments, referrals, and accurate and current information and assistance to consumers regarding the accessing of benefits and resources through direct or indirect linkages with partner agencies and providers.

Angela Edwards, Program Manager (I-CARE)aedwards@tridentaaa.org

The Insurance Counselor is here to provide a comparison of insurance coverage to meet your needs. They provide up-to-date, accurate information on health insurance for seniors.

Julie Collins, Program Assistant – jcollins@tridentaaa.org

The Program Assistant is responsible for assessing individuals for home and community-based services, providing insurance counseling services and promoting Medicare fraud awareness.

Alice Streetman, Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman – astreetman@tridentaaa.org

The SC Long Term Care Ombudsman program was established to protect the rights of adults in long term care facilities. They advocate and negotiate on behalf of residents to resolve complaints to the resident’s satisfaction.

Patti Lobik, Long Term Care Ombudsman – plobik@tridentaaa.org

The SC Long Term Care Ombudsman program was established to protect the rights of adults in long term care facilities. They advocate and negotiate on behalf of residents to resolve complaints to the resident’s satisfaction.

Kathie Braddock, Long Term Care Ombudsman – kbraddock@tridentaaa.org

The SC Long Term Care Ombudsman program was established to protect the rights of adults in long term care facilities. They advocate and negotiate on behalf of residents to resolve complaints to the resident’s satisfaction.